Produktsuche

Jubiläum

Lesen Sie unsere Firmen-geschichte - Seit 1993 auf Zukunftskurs

NEU! Broschüre "Die Gebäudeautomation der Zukunft"

verfügbar als PDF-Download (0,8 MB)

NEU! Produktbroschüre Central Smart Lighting Controller

verfügbar als PDF-Download (0,6 MB)

Die Highlights der Light+Building 2018

Auf der diesjährigen Light+Building präsentierten wir unter dem Motto "Die Zukunft spricht IP" unser IP-basierendes Konzept Smart Building Solutions. Mithilfe intelligenter Netzwerktechnik verschmelzen wir die Welten der IT und der Gebäudeautomation.

An unserem Messestand haben wir eine begehbare Büroinstallation aufgebaut zur Demonstration des Anwendungsbeispiels „Smart Office“ vor. Dort zeigten wir unser zukunftsweisendes Konzept zur Büro- und Beleuchtungsautomation mithilfe intelligenter Netzwerktechnik. Zusätzlich präsentierten wir ein umfassendes Portfolio an Netzwerkkomponenten aus der Busines Unit "Network Components".

Smart Building Solutions
Mit der neuen Business-Unit „Smart Building Solutions“ übertragen wir unsere Erfahrung aus 25 Jahren Netzwerktechnik auf die Gebäudeautomation. Das erklärte Ziel: Die Digitalisierung der Automationsprozesse im ganzen Gebäude. Nachdem mit „Smart Lighting“ und „Smart Office“ bereits Erfolge im Automationsbereich erzielt werden konnten, wurde mit „Smart Building Solutions“ eine Geschäftssparte eröffnet, die branchenübergreifend den Gedanken des intelligenten Gebäudes konsequent fortführt.

Network Components
Unser Bereich „Network Components“ legt den Fokus auf leistungsstarke Komponenten für die Datenübertragung. Ob in rauen Umgebungen, im Büro- und Arbeitsplatzbereich oder zwischen Carrier- und Kundennetzwerken – MICROSENS entwickelt zukunftsfähige Glasfasertechnologie für anwendungsspezifische Lösungen.

Produkthighlights

Central Smart Lighting Controller - Zentrale IP-Konstantstromquelle für 24 LED-Leuchten

MICROSENS erweitert die IP-basierte Beleuchtungslösung „Smart Lighting“ um eine zentrale LED-Konstantstromquelle. Besonders bei einer hohen Anzahl vernetzter Leuchten werden mit dem Central Smart Lighting Controller die Installation, Wartung und Umbau vereinfacht. Mit standardisierten Twisted-Pair Kabeln werden bis zu 50 W pro Leuchte zur Verfügung gestellt. Eine integrierte Überwachung sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Lichterzeugung und flackerfreies Dimmen.

Präsenzmelder werden über bis zu vier Sensor-Bus-Eingänge verschaltet, Lichtschalter sowie weitere Sensoren oder Aktoren per Funk (EnOcean und IP500) in das System eingebunden. Der Controller findet für optimale Zugänglichkeit in jedem 19″-Verteiler oder Deckenabhängung Platz. So kann die Beleuchtungsinstallation problemlos erweitert oder gewartet werden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Broschüre Central Smart Lighting Controller (PDF 670KB).

microRTS – SPS-Technik und IT-Welt fusionieren in den Switches von MICROSENS

Mit der Software-SPS „microRTS“ integriert MICROSENS die Automationsebene in die Netzwerkinfrastruktur. Die auf den Ethernet-Switches installierte Software ersetzt konventionelle SPS-Systeme und ermöglicht durch das Engineering Tool „microSys“ eine IEC 61131-3 konforme Programmierung.

Bei der virtuellen Automationslösung von MICROSENS ersetzt flexibel erweiterbare Software starre, konventionelle Automationskonzepte aus der Vergangenheit. Nach der Einbindung der Raumautomation integriert MICROSENS mit microRTS nun auch die Automationsebene vollständig in die Netzwerk-Infrastruktur. Sämtliche Steuerungsfunktionen einer SPS können von microRTS übernommen werden. Nach Licht, Klima- und Sicherheitstechnik können nun auch Industrie- und Gebäudeautomationsanwendungen direkt im IP-Netz realisiert werden.

microRTS ermöglicht Gebäudeplanern höchste Flexibilität und Planungs­sicherheit. Durch die Integration der Automationsebene ins Netzwerk werden die klassischen Gewerkeanteile in der Gebäudeplanung neu aufgeteilt und minimiert. Weitere Informationen...

Smart I/O Controller - Einbindung von Sensoren und Aktoren in die IP-Welt

Mit dem neuen Smart I/O-Controller lässt sich jedes Gerät der Gebäudetechnik direkt auf Sensor-Aktor-Ebene in die IP-Infrastruktur moderner Gebäude integrieren.

Nicht-IP-fähige Geräte konnten bisher am bequemsten über Funk eingebunden werden. Mit dem Smart I/O-Controller hat MICROSENS eine Möglichkeit entwickelt, sogar analoge Geräte direkt über Ethernet im Automationssystem anzusteuern. Damit schließt MICROSENS eine technische Lücke und ermöglicht eine vollständige IP-vernetzte Gebäudeautomationslösung ohne Schnitstellenwirrwarr.

Der Smart I/O Controller dient sowohl zur Erfassung von Sensorsignalen als auch zum Ansteuern von Automatisierungsaktoren. Er wird mit Ein- und Ausgangsports für digitale und analoge Signale angeboten und schließt so die Lücke zwischen analogen Geräten und virtueller Gebäudeautomation. Ein Smart I/O Controller hat 8 Eingänge (4 analog / 4 digital) und 4 Ausgänge (2 analog / 2 digital). Zwei analoge Inputs sind PT100/PT1000-kompatible Sensorports. Der Controller wird über das Netzwerk mit Spannung versorgt (PoE+).

Smart Building Manager Software

Mit dem Smart Building Manager (SBM) stellt MICROSENS die nächste Generation eines Gebäudemanagement-systems vor. Die Software bildet einen zentralen Integrationspunkt für alle Arten von Geräten und Diensten einer Gebäudeautomation.

Facility Manager können mit dem Smart Building Manager eine verteilte Automationslösung in Ihrem Gebäude perfekt abbilden. Von einem zentralen Punkt werden alle Komponenten, wie Sensoren und Aktoren verwaltet. Neben einer Abbildung der Gebäudeinfrastruktur (Gebäude, Etagen, Räume) sammelt das System alle relevanten Sensor- bzw. Prozessdaten.

Die Verfügbarkeit und Visualisierung aufbereiteter Daten hilft dem Facility Manager die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen bezüglich Ressourcenverbrauch, Anpassung des Komfortniveaus (Temperatur, CO2-Konzentration, Luftfeuchtigkeit) sowie vorausschauender Wartung.

Auch wirtschaftliche Aspekte wie Auslastungsgrad bzw. Raumnutzung, Information über häufig besuchte Gebäudebereiche sowie Sicherheitsfragen (Bewegungserkennung, Fensterschließüberwachung) können entsprechend bewertet werden.

MICROSENS Netzwerklösungen auf der SECURE! Connected Security in Buildings

Ein besonderes Highlight auf der Light + Building 2018 war die Sonderschau „SECURE! Connected Security in Buildings“. Heutzutage findet vermehrt eine Verschmelzung der Systeme der Sicherheitstechnik mit anderen Gewerken der Gebäudetechnik statt, die bislang weitestgehend noch autark gearbeitet haben. Die Schnittstellen zwischen den Gewerken spielen hierbei eine zentrale Rolle. Anhand der drei typischen Anwendungsszenarien Hotel, Büro und Industrie präsentierten über 40 Austeller die vielfältigen Features von Sicherheitstechnik.

Besucher der SECURE! konnten sich live vom reibungslosen Zusammenspiel von Sicherheits- und Gebäudetechnik überzeugen. Die Grundlage dafür bot MICROSENS und stellte die vollständige Netzwerkinfrastruktur aller drei Bereiche Hotel, Büro und Industrie. So wurden die verschiedenen Komponenten der Automation, wie Licht- oder Abzugsteuerung, mit denen der Sicherheitstechnik wie Zutrittskontrolle oder PoE Kameras verknüpft. In den Bereichen Büro und Hotel wurde zudem MICROSENS‘ intelligente Smart Lighting Lösung verbaut. Szenarienabhängig wurde in regelmäßigen Abständen auf Notfallsituationen wie Einbruch oder Brand reagiert.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Für weitere Informationen füllen Sie bitte das unten stehende Formular aus. Vielen Dank.

Personendaten
Die mit Stern (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Absenden
CAPTCHA-Bild zum Spam-Schutz

Product search

Anniversary

Please read our success story - "Forging ahead to the future – since 1993"

New brochure "Building Automation of the Future"

available as PDF-Download (0,8 MB)

New product brochure Central Smart Lighting Controller

available as PDF-Download (0,6 MB)

Highlights of Light+Building 2018

At our booth in the hall 9.1 we present our IT-based concept Smart Building Solutions. With the help of MICROSENS intelligent networking technology, we merge the IT and building automation worlds completely.

At this trade fair booth, we set up a walk-in office installation to demonstrate the application example "Smart Office". Here, we show our innovative concept for office and lighting automation using intelligent networking technology. In addition, we present a comprehensive portfolio of products from the business unit "Network Components".

Smart Building Solutions
With the new business unit "Smart Building Solutions", we translate our experience from 25 years of networking technology into building automation. The declared goal: the digitalisation of automation processes in the entire building. After achieving successes already in the field of automation with "Smart Lighting" and "Smart Office", a new division was opened up with "Smart Building Solutions", which resolutely pursues the philosophy of an intelligent building across industries.

Network Components
In the field of "Network Components", the focus lies on high-performance components for data transmission. No matter whether in harsh environments, in the office and workplace, or between carrier and customer networks – MICROSENS develops future-proof fiber optic technology for application-specific solutions.

Product Highlights

Central Smart Lighting Controller - Central IP constant current source for 24 LED luminaires

MICROSENS extends its IP-based lighting solution "Smart Lighting" by a central LED constant current source. Particularly for scenarios with a large number of networked luminaires, the 'Central Smart Lighting Controller' facilitates installation, maintenance, and reconstruction.

Smart Lighting by MICROSENS is a decentralised, IP-based lighting solution for intelligent buildings. Here, standard network cables supply both electricity and information for energy-saving, dimmable LED lighting. This reduces the installation effort compared to conventional networked lighting solutions, since it is not necessary to carry out a separate and cost-intensive installation of a 230-V supply and control bus. Standardised twisted-pair cables provide up to 50W per luminaire. Integrated monitoring ensures a uniform generation of light and flicker-free dimming.

Presence detectors are connected via up to four sensor bus inputs, light switches and other sensors or actors are wirelessly integrated into the system (EnOcean and IP500). The controller fits into any 19″ rack or ceiling suspension for optimal accessibility. This makes it easy to extend or maintain the lighting installation. You can find additional information in the brochure Central Smart Lighting Controller (PDF 666KB).

microRTS – MICROSENS Switches Merge PLC Technology with the IT World

With its PLC software ‘microRTS’, MICROSENS integrates the automation layer into the network infrastructure. Installed on the Ethernet switches, the software replaces conventional PLC systems and supports IEC 61131-3-compliant programming through its ‘microSys’ engineering tool.

The virtual automation solution by MICROSENS replaces increasingly rigid, conventional automation concepts of the past with flexibly scalable software. Following the integration of room automation, MICROSENS now also fully integrates the automation layer into the Ethernet infrastructure using microRTS. All PLC control features are now supported by microRTS. After lighting, air conditioning, and security technology, industrial and building automation applications can now also be implemented directly within the IP network.

microRTS provides building planners with maximum flexibility and planning reliability. By integrating the automation layer into the network, the classical sections at work are reallocated and minimised within the building plan. More information…

Smart I/O Controller – Integration of sensors and actuators into the IP World

The PoE-powered module permits the integration of any device directly on the sensor-actor layer into the IP infrastructure of modern buildings. This makes it even possible to directly address legacy field devices in the IP network by means of modern control options.

Up to now, the most convenient way to integrate non-IP-capable devices was to use wireless communication. With the Smart I/O Controller, MICROSENS has developed an option to control even analogue devices directly via Ethernet in the automation system. As the devices are powered via Power-over-Ethernet (PoE+), it is not necessary to install a control BUS or additional power cables. With this new product, MICROSENS closes a technical gap and offers a building automation solution without interface problems which is completely networked over IP.

The MICROSENS Smart I/O Controller is used both to detect sensor signals and to address and control automation actors. It is offered with input and output ports for digital and analogue signals and closes the gap between analogue devices and IP-based building automation.

One Smart I/O Controller has 8 inputs (4 analogue / 4 digital) and 4 outputs (2 analogue / 2 digital). Two analogue inputs are PT100/PT1000-compatible sensor ports. Thanks to PoE+ technology, the Smart I/O Controller is directly powered over the network. More information...

Smart Building Manager Software

With the Smart Building Manager (SBM), MICROSENS introduces the next generation of a building management system. The software forms a central point of integration for all types of devices and services included in building automation.

Facility managers can perfectly display a distributed automation solution in their building using the Smart Building Manager. From one central point, all components such as sensors and actuators are managed. In addition to displaying the building infrastructure (buildings, floors, rooms), the system collects all relevant sensor and process data.

The availability and visualisation of prepared data helps the facility manager to make the correct decisions regarding the resource consumption, the adjustment of comfort levels (room temperature, CO2 concentration, humidity), and predictive maintenance.

Economic aspects such as capacity or use of space, information about frequently visited areas of the building(s), as well as security issues (motion detection, window closure monitoring) can also be assessed accordingly.

MICROSENS Network solutions at SECURE! Connected Security in Buildings

A particular highlight at the Light + Building 2018 is the special show “SECURE! Connected Security in Buildings”. Nowadays, an increasing fusion is taking place of security systems with other industries of building technology, which have been largely self-sufficient. The overlap between the trades plays a central role here. Based on the three typical application scenarios hotel, office, and industry, more than 40 exhibitors present the numerous features of safety technology.

Visitors of SECURE! can convince themselves live of the smooth interaction of security and building technology. MICROSENS provides the foundation for this and presents the complete network infrastructure of all three areas: hotel, office, and industry. The various components of the automation, such as light or ventilation control, are linked to those of the security technology such as access control or PoE cameras. In the sectors office and hotel, the intelligent Smart Lighting solution by MICROSENS is additionally installed. Depending on the scenario, emergency situations such as a burglary or a fire are responded to at regular intervals.

Get in Contact with MICROSENS

If you woul like to get additional information, please fill this form.

Personal Data
The fields designated with (*) are mandatory fields.

Submit
CAPTCHA image for SPAM prevention